Board Of Directors


John O'Neill

  • Managing Director - Komosion
  • Former CEO - Tourism NSW
  • Chairman of the Advisory Board at Luxury Travel Magazine
  • Non-executive Director at Adopt Change

Deputy Chairman:

Harry Hodge

  • Director: SurfAid International
  • Founder and Chairman: Emeritus, Quiksilver Europe

Executive Director:

Mark Windon OAM

  • Former Surfing NSW CEO & Surfing NSW Life Member
  • Former Director Surfing Southern Beaches & Life Member
  • Founder of Southend Boardriders at Maroubra & Life Member
  • Advisory board NSW Water Safety Council

Board Members:

David Gyngell

  • Managing Director Gyngell Media
  • Former CEO of the Nine Network Australia
  • Former Surfing NSW Chairman
  • Surfing NSW Life Member

Professor Paul Chandler

  • Former Australian Research Council Fellow - University of NSW
  • Former Dean of Education - University of Wollongong UOW
  • Pro Vice-Chancellor (Inclusion and Outreach) - UOW

Jen Dalitz

  • CPA and CA qualified finance professional
  • Management consultant with experience in top-tier global firms
  • CEO of Women in Banking & Finance

Sally Fitzgibbons 

  • World Championship Tour surfer
  • Media personality


Mike Baird

  • Former NSW Treasurer
  • Former NSW Premier